Honey Thieves

I have a love/hate relationship with bees. I’m allergic to them. But I must save them if I see one drowning in a pool. They are part of nature — and isn’t nature stunning!? This morning the sky was beautiful. Beauty is all around us – do.not.forget.to.notice.the beauty.that.is.effortlessly.in.your.life.

bees

Speaking of beautiful things, a cool black boot is essential for anyone’s wardrobe. I found the PERFECT one this weekend. Going back for the grey ones soon…

edelman grey boots

I’ve been a little obsessed with finger tattoos for some time now. Discovered through my little sis the brilliant Dr. Woo. Insanely talented. Might have to pay him a visit some day.

whale-tail-by-Dr_Woo-tattoo-artist-Los-Angeles

And speaking of thieves…avocados have stolen my heart, if that’s even possible. I literally eat them every day. Now, avocado fries take happiness to a whole new level. Thank you Food Republic.

avocado fries

Thank you everyone who takes a minute to read this. Wishing you all happy hearts.

Leave a Reply

