Lightheaded…

And I mean that in a great way. It looks like I skipped September (oops!). I guess I was too busy stressing over money, work, relationships, the future, the unknown, and other situations. which was pointless. now I am committed to stop wasting precious energy. and to trust in the universe. and to stay positive. There’s so much to be happy about too, like…

Joy the Baker’s gluten-free banana dumplings. for breakfast. with vanilla bean maple butter.

Anything with the red and green Gucci .

Halloween. Time to visit a pumpkin patch & make some ghost milkshakes!

The puffy vest . It will keep you cozy and stylish.

Beautiful sunsets. This one was taken on my recent trip to Oahu and the highlight of September. The North Shore is just stunning.

Buddha. Truer words were never spoken.

Leave a comment