Chalkboard Jungle

I wonder if my obsession with chalkboards, big and mini, stems from childhood memories and association with that part of life…….OK, pondering done.

Isn’t this chalkboard wall so fun? For the kids? For you?

Another throwback fave of mine were banana splits, although I haven’t eaten enough of those in my lifetime. Found this recipe for a fried banana dessert. Wouldn’t it be divine with vanilla fro-yo?

Are they in a food coma? Or zombies? I ask myself this question often. Some people are so checked out.

K, after you are done exposing zombies, eating fried bananas, and making chalk art, go outside and have a seat on a tree ring. Yes, you can buy these.

Leave a Reply

