Back to School

Yes, I have been out of school for a decade (wow, or more) but I still get excited for the hype surrounding shopping for the next season. Any. excuse. works.

Please do yourself a favor and visit H&M. Save money and find fashion.

While you are at it, pick up something for the dog. (Bones are ideal.)

Do not forget to load up on healthful fuel – like this strawberry avocado salad (amaze!) before you hit the stores.

I’m actually kinda excited about Fall. Are you?

P.S. Eagle Eye, this one’s for you!

3 thoughts on “Back to School

  1. Stephanie says:

    😀 Falls my favorite time of year, and I’m looking forward to cooler days, crisp evenings, and uploading this lovely photo to my desktop! And always appreciate the awesome salad ideas you share to help us be happy and healthy! Love you, Jeannie!

  2. I LOVED back-to-school shopping when I was a kid (well, through high school!). New clothes, new shoes, new notebook (old-school). It was an event!

  3. jennifer harris says:

    I actually HAVE to DO back to school shopping and I like it. It makes me excited to see my new students. 🙂

Leave a Reply

