The Fog Has Lifted

It’s been a distracting two weeks…but I’m hoping to get back to sumpretty normalcy. Amazing how tricky it is to stay balanced sometimes. Somehow we always find our way back to center. Thank God.

So, summer is ending, I am told. It definitely doesn’t feel like it, but just in case, I think I will take advantage of all those ripened strawberries and share this Frozen Strawberry Crunch Cake recipe. Only 20 minutes prep time!

What will they think of next, you ask? Oh, I guess it’s the grass manicure. Random.

Oh Greece, my family will be visiting you soon. Hopefully hanging in a spot as beautiful as this.

Cotton candy is good for the soul. Just brush your teeth afterwards.

If you need me, I’ll be on the next boat to this heart-shaped island. Peace out friends!

Leave a Reply

