Off the Wall

Needing a little change around the homestead? My friend Helen turned me on to this wall art – which is pretty unbelievable. Talk about transformation.

Not off the wall, but off the hook, is this recipe for avocado mango salsa. Simple. Goodness.

I was listening to Oprah the other day, where she reminded me that we are spiritual beings having a human experience. So we should make the most of it. And try new things.

I’ve never been kissed by a camel before. Add to bucket list.

Leave a Reply

