50 Shades…

I have gotten sucked into the Shades of Grey trilogy and I think the books are great – and just a few shades off from Danielle Steele or Nora Roberts,  honestly. No big deal. My favorite thing about the book is that Christian is always telling Ana to eat! I think she should try this recipe for Pistachio bread

Maybe Christian could get some dogs, since Ana has a hard time being submissive. But I guess then we wouldn’t have the three books and all that drama. This photo is just wow.

Somehow I think Mr. Grey would totally dig this cast.

The two spend lots of time sending emails. And they both have very good grammar. Another reason the book is sexy.

Leave a Reply

