Walking in LA

People may not walk in LA, but in the suburbs they are hiking, biking and enjoying the amazing weather. I think I exercise because I like to eat (70%) and also know it is good for me ( 30%.)

Speaking of eating… here’s a NO BAKE BANANA SPLIT PIE. Shit, I gotta get to boot camp at least twice this week for that one.

When you have a choice, take the stairs.

When you also get the chance, get a pair of Dolce Vita wedges and buy some fruit.

If someone asks you how you are…think about it…and answer honestly.

Leave a Reply

