Good Energy

Wishing everyone a positive+ happy+healthy wknd! I am purposely NOT going to overbook  myself so I have time to just take a walk with Lil Buss and putz around the house.

Speaking of house decor, I am not normally a fan of hanging animal heads on the wall, but this is actually cute. right!?

Speaking of cute, this is why I do not eat lamb. What a great shot from a talented blogger.

Don’t forget to live it up once in awhile! Don’t be so serious…you know who you are!

Also, wear some yellow! I am obsessed with this outfit. and blog.

Honorable mention on this Friday the 13th – 3 cheers for everyone’s favorite killer Jason Voorhees! You go boy!

Leave a Reply

