The Power of Intention

I have been looking for a pair of baggy/boyfriend/worn jeans for awhile now. I am tired of the skinny jeans and feeling like a sausage, quite frankly. As I intensified my search – I found em. and bought em. I didn’t care about the price. Here they are! Current/Eliott, the latest jeans of the stars. Who knew? Thank you Gisele, for modeling them for Sumpretty.

So what else makes us happy? These simple rules. Because it really is about simplicity. and good denim.

Now, my intention is not to make anyone fat, but to share amazing things – which sometimes happen to be quite tasty. Like this caramel cake

Finally, do not forget to plan a vacation this year! I will get to Hawaii in 2012 (feel the intention there!?). There’s just something about Kauai.

*Have an excellent wknd *

Leave a Reply

