A March Mood

I’ve never been super fond of March, but nevertheless, there are things to be excited about!

Many of you will indulge in the Shamrock shake, while I may have to try this mint oreo concoction.

Of course, there will be many opportunities to watch any of the thrilling Leprachaun films. Love his tights, and little lifts. You gotta work with what you have, right?

More shamrocks – this time in the little perfect necklace I found on ETSY. So sweet.

I am not sure how I feel about luck  – but I do agree that things happen when they are supposed to, and not when we want them to!

Ok I take that back. These guys are definitely lucky.

Leave a Reply

