Energy

I watched a little OWN this weekend – Oprah was interviewing a woman who had been through a stroke and recovered with a whole new perspective on life. The thing she said that stuck with me was — There are two types of people. Those that give you energy and those that take it from you. LOVE that. Stay away energy suckers!

Can’t deny that coffee gives me a little pep in my step.

Sharing great recipes like this better than sex cake gives me joy and energy – as does baking!

Exercise = Energy. No matter how much you don’t want to do it! See how you feel afterwards.

Stripes, shopping and buying boots. Energizing! But the best energy I get is from spending time with the great people in my life.

 

One thought on “Energy

  1. Leni says:

    Love the boots!!!

Leave a Reply

