Purple Rain

I was watching Prince’s movie last night and it brought back so many memories. I wonder if he still loves purple? Or has he moved on to another hue?

Here’s a little purple just for you, Prince. Thank you for such a brilliant song.

Before I move on, ladies if you have never worn purple eyeshadow – run and get some. It makes your eyes pop! MAC has the best colors!

I love long hair. I guess that will make sense if you know me. This and the photo below are from a wonderful blog/visual journal. Check it.

I am digging photos of roads or paths – it reminds me that we can create and shape what is ahead for us. Life is about moving forward. Have a happy weekend.

Leave a Reply

