New Moon

I love the Twilight books – I’m not afraid to say that. I haven’t gotten into the Hunger Games, but’s that is the next obvious reading material on the list for a 40-year-old, right?. Last night I drove home looking at the most gorgeous moon… kinda like this. The world is a miraculous place.

What else is miraculous? Pretty much anything made with bananas. One of my fave things is a protein shake with bananas, almond milk, peanut butter…here’s a brilliant recipe — with coffee.

For those of you in LA, I found a great blogger who shares her dining experiences. She rocks. and eats. and has a dog. My kind of girl.

Last on my mind, but not least – is more fashion inspiration from Atlantic Pacific. Best.outfit.ever. Love rolled up jeans with those tights. Rachel Zoe would go bananas with her coffee shake!

Leave a Reply

