Good Intentions

I was watching Oprah on Dr. Oz today, and she talked about doing things with intention and how important it was to know what you want — to have a clear vision. I intend to keep on sharing things I love, and am very hopeful about this new year. Let’s all kick some ass – in a good way.

Buy art – like this – at this site.

 Make art, with instagram – an app for your iPhone. I am loving it!

 

Make each day beautiful. Now is a good time to start.

I can’t wait to start having my healthy green shakes again. Here is a great food site.

Happy Tuesday. 

Leave a Reply

