Front and Center

I am all over the place today. Thanksgiving is just days away, so I am loving the inspiration out there. I also am in the midst of what the hell do I get everyone this year for the holidays mode. My mind just won’t stop – I tell ya it is exhausting!

First, I think setting little name cards out for any event just makes it that more thoughtful. The gals behind Oh Happy Day created this adorable Turkey day place card idea with little birds. I mean, look at this table.

Jumping over to holiday gifties, would you just die if you got one of these custom-made ornaments of your adorable furbaby!? Thanks Oprah, for the tip. This is much better than those sequined uggs you had us running out to get last year.

I also like this glitter iPhone case, by J.Crew. Who knew they were going in that direction?

Ok back to center…pieces that is. I really like a colorful table – like this one from Sunday Suppers. Guests won’t be expecting this!

Leave a comment