Holiday Swagger

I can’t believe it is holiday time already. I think I say that every November 10th! I am in full gift-searching mode, and thinking about what to make for the various family functions as well. Here is what is swirling through my mind…

Exhibit A: Everyone should have some sort of cute chotchkies in their house like this.

Exhibit B: Isn’t this a cool gift idea for the person who sort of has everything, except a vintage camera?

Exhibit C: I must buy the ingredients for my sweet potato casserole soon.

Exhibit D: Isn’t this a cute hostess gift for Turkey day? Swoon.

Exhibit E: Must get new stockings. Plaid? Yes!

Exhibit F: Holiday wrapping. You can never start thinking about this too early…

Leave a Reply

