Pretty Gifties for the Girls

I love trying to find fun gifts for my family and friends for the holidays. And I really love sharing my ideas almost as much. Maybe I just like shopping. Who knows. At any rate, it’s time to start gift hunting. December is just days away.

Ahhh. This scarf from Free People is timeless, fun and the perfect gift for a stylish gal.

OK, Bobbi Brown’s beach line is like heaven. The Beach fragrance – I do not know a girl who doesn’t love the fresh scent, with hints of coconut.

This Chanel eye shadow is like no other. It has a gel-like texture that you can sort of blend all over – and it won’t come off. I swear. What a glam little gift to give! It also functions like an eyeliner. I heart mine! Put it into a little stocking and you are done.

Baked goods are an amazing gift. It is fun for you to make, and even more enjoyable to eat. Everyone wins!

Leave a Reply

