Pretty Thursday

I could so get carried away with theme days – but today it is just about inspirations. These are some I have found recently. Hope you like!

Food is a big inspiration – I just like to marvel at the great ideas and recipes out there. One of my faves is Sugar and Charm – and this sweet cake with peanut butter frosting.

Words are truly inspiring, especially these.

This is why I don’t eat pigs. They are too adorable.

A quaint street always inspires – and so does the photos on Cannelle et Vanille.

I must get some green eyeshadows like these. My new makeup obsession!

Leave a Reply

